Workshop

A very delicious ice cream workshop

You always wanted to know how to make healthy, delicious ice cream – with or without an ice cream machine? Then take part in our ice cream workshop!

Contents of the workshop are:

Professional knowledge: What does a healthy, delicious ice cream need at all to make it creamy and balanced? Together we will get to know the different raw materials we use for our ice cream and the participants will learn how exactly they work in ice cream. We only use high-quality natural ingredients.

 

Ice cream productionTo the ice cream machines and pots! Each participant can choose his own recipe and make his own ice cream in small groups. A total of 3-4 sorts of ice cream are produced. When the ice cream is ready, it will be tasted together with all participants and/or can be filled into cups and transported home. In between and afterwards there is of course room for all questions, cosy get-togethers and one or two spoons of ice cream.

 

Specialist care & recipesDuring the whole workshop the Tausendschön team will be available with advice and our expertise. The varieties are made according to selected recipes from the book “Superfood Ice Cream”. The recipes can be taken home afterwards.

 

Equipment & ingredients: The Tausendschön-Team provides all the equipment and ingredients needed to make the delicious and healthy vegan ice cream.

 

Tasting: Every participant is allowed to taste our whole TAUSENDSCHÖN assortment during the entire workshop.

Booking

Tausendschön ice cream workshops can be booked individually for companies and groups of 8 or more people throughout Germany on request.

 

For more information and to book a workshop, contact us for a non-binding quote.

Eis-Workshop

Ein Workshop, der dich eiskalt verführt!

Du wolltest schon immer wissen, wie man gesundes, leckeres Eis herstellt – mit und ohne Eismaschine? Dann nimm an unserem Eis-Workshop teil!

Inhalte des Workshops sind:

Profi-Wissen: Was braucht ein gesundes, gutes Eis überhaupt, damit es schön cremig und ausgewogen wird? Zusammen lernen wir die verschiedenen Rohstoffe kennen, die wir für unser Eis nutzen und die Teilnehmer erfahren, wie genau sie im Eis wirken. Dabei setzen wir nur auf hochwertige natürliche Zutaten.

 

Eis-Herstellung: Ran an die Eismaschinen und Töpfe! Jeder Teilnehmer darf sich selbst ein Rezept aussuchen und in kleinen Gruppen sein eigenes Eis herstellen. 3-4 Sorten werden insgesamt hergestellt. Wenn das Eis fertig ist, wird es mit allen gemeinsam verkostet und/oder darf in Becher abgefüllt mit nach Hause transportiert werden. Zwischendurch und danach ist natürlich Platz für alle Fragen, gemütliches Beisammensein und den einen oder anderen Löffel Eis.

 

Fachbetreuung & Rezepte: Während des gesamten Workshops steht das Tausendschön-Team mit Rat und Tat und unserem Fachwissen zur Seite. Die Sorten werden nach ausgewählten Rezepten aus dem Buch „Superfood-Eis“ hergestellt. Die Rezepte dürfen im Anschluss mit nachhause genommen werden.

 

Geräte & Zutaten: Das Tausendschön-Team stellt alle Geräte und Zutaten, die man braucht, um das leckere und gesunde, vegane Eis herzustellen.

 

Verkostung: Jeder Teilnehmer darf während des gesamten Workshops durch unser TAUSENDSCHÖN-Sortiment probieren.

Buchung

Tausendschön Eis Workshops sind für Firmen und Gruppen ab 8 Personen individuell in ganz Deutschland auf Anfrage buchbar.

 

Für mehr Informationen und um einen Workshop zu buchen, kontaktiere uns für einen unverbindlichen Kostenvoranschlag.